Department of Education

 and Children's Services


Eyre District Office


Page last revised: 10/04/2019






                           Leadership Team




        Heather Curtis        Principal

     Andrew Williams   
     Deputy Principal     

         Bree Keatley
   Student Wellbeing Leader      

     Trystale Dennis
Student Wellbeing Leader




Junior Primary Teachers

Kate Hynes

Georgia Frangoulis
Anne Penna
Jamie Clarke



 Year 1/2
 Year 1/2




Middle Primary Teachers


Chelsea Nisbet

Sue Staunton

Brett Osborne


Year 3/4
Year 3/4

Year 3/4/5



Upper Primary Teachers

April Duggin
Aaron Spearen
Hayley Craig/Renae Lowe
Kate Lindblom


Year 4/5

Year 4/5

Year 6/7
Year 6/7





Support Teachers


Donna Bagshaw - Cultural Arts/Science
Rachel Jolly - PE/Health
Tom Easson - The Arts

Trina Wilson - Local Relief Teacher
Riley Fitzgerald - Local Relief Teacher

Rachel Fuller - PIE


Go to Top of Page



School Service Officers


Nikki Dyer - Admin/Finance
Carol Sincock - Admin/IT

Bec Burford - IT
Tania Kolega -Resource Centre
Di Cimarosti - Student Support/Canteen Admin. 
Karen Hirschausen - Canteen 

Alan Berrett - Groundsperson

Karla Symes-DeBoise - Gradening Program/Groundsperson

Kerri Gregory - Student Support

Mechelle Dutschke - Student Support
Heather Trumfield - Student Support
Margo McCann - Student Support
Pauline White - Student Support

Lyn Ettridge - Student Support/Playgroup

Tammy Cappelluti - Student Support
Laura Cogdell - Student Support
Dean MIller - ACEO
Sheryl Winters - Playgroup/Cooking Program





   Go to Top of Page

Click here to take a tour of Our School